## **COURT-I**

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 78 OF 2015**

Dated: 09th May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Adani Power Rajasthan Ltd. .....Appellant(s)

Versus

Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Ms. Poonam Verma Ms. Mistha Kumar

Mr. Akshat Jain for Adani

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sanjay Jain, ASG

Mr. Nitish Gupta for R.2 to 4

Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta,

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay and Ms. Himanshi Andley for R.1

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on *11.05.2016*.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(T. Munikrishnaiah)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk